Digital Catalog

Lean Six Sigma Certification

Info Request

« Back  |  Home » Certificate Programs

Lean Six Sigma Training and Certifications

Get started with the most sought-after business process credentials today: Lean Six Sigma Certification! With three levels of focus — Yellow Belt, Green Belt and Black Belt — you’ll learn how to use quality-improvement methods that focus on reducing defects, streamlining processes, and improving product quality, helping to qualify you as an expert in your field.

Each Lean Six Sigma project recommends a defined sequence of steps and has specific value targets, for example: reduce process cycle time, reduce costs, increase customer satisfaction, and increase profits.

Let CEG’s Lean training help you develop into a team leader and problem-solver who can regularly improve processes within their local areas and functions.